free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

Blessed_sweetlove: Smiles are for the good heart (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by Blessed_sweetlove
--- None ---
I am 59 years old widowed heterosexual male looking for long-term relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Abbeyard, Victoria
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Chinese Sign:Pig
About Me:
I'm a very open minded person, I'm one who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest,i love traveling and site seeing and more so, am caring, sensitive, loving, passionate, thoughtful, intelligent, funny, honest,cautious, positive, romantic, agreeable, intense, luscious, sensual, creative, dependable, hard working, empathetic, friendly, accepting, respectful, confident,open minded, observant, intuitive, supportive I am a very good communicator, always willing to listen and to help out when needed. My favorite time of the year is spring and summer....I am also a romantic at heart. Love sunsets.... I am simple and enjoy what life has to offer whether it be a spring thunderstorm, the warmth of the summer sun, a full autumn moon or making snow angels. A true romantic with a passion for life and a desire to be with a woman who is both down to earth but has an edge of excitement. someone who knows what she want out of life, and in relationship. What do I seek? Kindness, honesty, loyalty, knowledge, someone who knows the power of touch, has the courage to stand up for what she believes in, is comfortable "in her own skin," finds joy in simple things, and yearns to venture for things she has not yet experienced. Someone who makes my heart beat a little faster not only from physical attraction and the intangibles, but also for who she is and what we are together.I will write you more when we get to meet on here
Height:5 feet 10 inches (178 cm)
Weight:201-220 lbs (91-99 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Gray
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Catholic
Occupation:Engineer
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:No
Pets:Cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas
Favorite Books/Authors:
Bible,romantic novels

His Match
someone whos ready to share her life and love with someone special,someone loving and caring.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:55 to 65 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here