free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

Carolineh12: I am looking for honest and caring man, (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by Carolineh12
--- None ---
I am 28 years old single bisexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, long-term relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Columbus, Ohio
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Sheep
About Me:
I am looking for someone who thinks like me and is funny,honest,smart.someone to trust and tell everything to to always be there by my side through good or bad,
Height:5 feet 07 inches (170 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Slender
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Occupation:Study
Languages:English, Spanish, French
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner, fish owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Basketball,Billiards/Pool,Bowling,Swimming,Walking/Hiking,
Favorite Books/Authors:
I usually listen to books on CDs. I enjoy Elizabeth Peters a lot.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Videos,and art, Music and concerts Playing cards,Political interests
Favorite Music/Artists:
Videos,and art, Music and concerts Playing cards,Political interests,Religion
Favorite Food:
eats like eggplant fries and pot roast on a pretzel roll

Her Match
I'm romantic,intelligent,kind,sincere, careful and faithful lady,I like to Cooking, Coffee and Dining out,Hobbies and crafts,Movies/Videos,and art, Music and concerts Playing cards,Political interests,Religion / my Baseball,Basketball,Billiards/Pool,Bowling,Swimming,Walking/Hiking
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:35 to 60 years old
Located Within:200 miles
Height From:5ft 11in To 6ft 01in (180 to 185 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Married, divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Petite, average, few extra pounds, full figured, proportional
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, black
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian/White
Religion:Agnostic, Christian, Catholic
Education:College degree
Income:Less than $25,000
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:No
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here