free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

Ecodis60: Love is beautiful (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by Ecodis60
--- None ---
I am 61 years old widowed heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Brisbane, Queensland
Ethnicity:Multi-racial
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Chinese Sign:Dog
About Me:
I am a loving, caring, and understanding Man. I live my life as it comes to me and I will like to spend the rest of my life with a serious and charming , loving , caring, affectionate woman whom is ready for love life and we can believe in each other and also trust each other to be able to make our relationship strong. I like outing activities and I like camping, traveling, watching sports, and I do play Golf very well. I take people serious and never joke with people feelings or play them mind games. I do not lie about my identity what you see is what you get with me. I still believe that my late wife was not the only good and loving woman , So I still believe there is some one special for me somewhere which can occupy my late wife space in my heart and let me know how love is sweet again. You can fee free to write me and let pick it up from there.
Height:6 feet 01 inches (185 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Gray
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:More than $150,000
Occupation:Business
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Cooking, Camping, BBQ, Traveling, Sports, Movies and fishing.
Favorite Books/Authors:
Biography and History
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Actions, Drama, Horror, Western and War
Favorite Music/Artists:
80's 90's Blues, R&B and Soul.
Favorite Food:
No special diet.

His Match
A well mannered and responsible loving, caring, charming, affectionate woman whom can understand what can happen.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:55 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 6ft 07in (91 to 201 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, attached, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here