free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

I_Am_Coolheaded: Just real woman (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by I_Am_Coolheaded
--- None ---
I am 63 years old widowed heterosexual male looking for marriage relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Melbourne, Victoria
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Chinese Sign:Monkey
About Me:
Am a very straight forward person who likes to take things in his stride in a very level headed, I am very comfortable in my own skin and have confidence and self assurance yet humble, intelligent and friendly. I am a good listener and have the ability to admit when I am wrong and can be self deprecating and humble. I'm a simple person in most ways yet with depth of character and personality. The best of me is something you find with time though I'm somewhat of an open book. I tend to be a little on the shy side when meeting someone new. Camping, reading, crafts, tag sales, boating, fishing, and snorkeling are just some of my many interests. I am adventurous and like to explore new places, yet like quiet times too. I am very honest and have a positive attitude. I believe two people should respect and cherish one another and be thoughtful with each other's feelings. I am not perfect but learn by my mistakes... Friends say I am gracious and forgiving. I love life, people, and family. I am capable of dealing with many situations with calmness and confidence and very few things embarrass me. I am confident but not arrogant
Height:5 feet 07 inches (170 cm)
Weight:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Other
Occupation:Merchant
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Travelling and Reading

His Match
I am looking for the woman that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together. If you are Christian, enjoy children, and enjoy the outdoors, we already have a lot in common. One of my favorite Psalms has a verse that says ” Delight yourself in the lord and he shall give you the desires of your heart”. I am hoping that together we can live that verse well into our golden years
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:50 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 11in To 6ft 00in (150 to 183 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here