free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

Jacob004: Love will set you free (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by Jacob004
--- None ---
I am 51 years old single heterosexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Acton, Australian Capital Territory
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Chinese Sign:Monkey
About Me:
I'm someone with high self-confidence, i feel quite comfortable interacting with other people. I find the company of others very stimulating and enjoy meeting new people. My relaxed demeanor in groups makes people around me comfortable too. Perhaps because i feel comfortable talking about myself, others tend to enjoy being around me and perceive me as socially competent. The confidence that helps me feel comfortable talking to people also spills into your my personal beliefs about myself. I have several strengths, i also acknowledge and accept my weaknesses.I take full responsibility for my actions and rarely regret things i’ve done in the past and are not embarrassed easily. What sets me apart from most people is the exceptionally high standards that i set for myself. People come to me for advice and generally think of me as someone with leader-like qualities. I value the company of family-members and domestic life.I take pride in maintaining and cultivating a healthy family and work hard to achieve this.
Height:5 feet 08 inches (173 cm)
Weight:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Occupation:Military
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:No pets

His Match
You should not be ideal, because i am also not ideal. When you love someone she becomes perfect with all her imperfections! I can't describe it by words, but i am sure that we will feel that we have found each other. Our hearts will tell us. So it is hard to predict whom your heart will love! But there are things which i want to see in my woman honesty, loyalty, understanding, and good sense of humour! Just a simple and good woman, that's all! Someone who is not afraid to try new things.I hope i find my Cinderella here that her leg will fit to my shoes that is made of glass
I Would Like To Meet:Any female
From:35 to 80 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 80-100 lbs (36-45 kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here