free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

KCSparks: Hi, you can call me KC, I draw a lot of sketches (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by KCSparks
--- None ---
I am 20 years old single heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Aurora, Illinois
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Chinese Sign:Rabbit
About Me:
I love to be original. I am a fangirl into Pokemon, DC Comics, and a bunch of animes. I like drawing and doing things on my own. I can also create really good stories, but can be shy when trying to speak to others.
Height:6 feet 00 inches (183 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Dirty-blonde
Eye Color:Hazel
Education:High-school
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Not now but someday
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Drawing, Sketching, TV, Running
Favorite Books/Authors:
I Am Number Four, Maze Runner, James Dasher
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
The Flash, Arrow, Pokemon, Akame Ga Kill, Blue Exorcist, The Whispers, The Librarians, Believe
Favorite Music/Artists:
Fall Out Boy, TwentyOnePilots
Favorite Food:
Anything tasty in the house

His Match
I would like a girl who is attractive. One who is funny and understands me. She has to be close to my age and I do prefer her to be white. I want someone who is the closest match to me and who can be there when I need her.
I Would Like To Meet:Bisexual female
From:16 to 18 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 10in To 6ft 00in (147 to 183 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Relationship Status:Single
Body Type:Average, athletic, tall and lanky
Physical Appearance:Attractive, average, geeky
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown
Eye Color:Blue, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Religion:Christian, Catholic
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here