free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

Kadams: Live what you LOVE! (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by Kadams
--- None ---
I am 55 years old divorced heterosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Tucson, Arizona
Ethnicity:African-American
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Chinese Sign:Rabbit
About Me:
About me ? Well, I would probably smile and say hi to you if we were strangers passing on the street. I believe in kindness, empathy, holding open doors, putting your phone away at dinner, and always making time to listen to a friend. I love sunsets over any body of water! I am a hopeful romantic at heart. So, the funniest thing about my love of sunsets over water is that I live in the desert! But to be fair, the Arizona sunsets are majestic over mountains! I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor... I love almost all types of music and love to sing and dance.
Height:5 feet 08 inches (173 cm)
Body Type:Full figured
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Occupation:Social worker
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:3 or more
Want Children:No
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I love taking pictures, dancing, painting, decorating!! In another life I would have been a home designer! Walking, swimming, and riding bikes! I also love family history and did the ancestry DNA. Fascinating! We are all related.
Favorite Books/Authors:
The Bible, anything on history,
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Leap Year, Something New, Just Wright... murder mysteries, and historical films. I can also watch travel shows!!!
Favorite Music/Artists:
All types of music! Love R&B and soft rock! Love the 70's
Favorite Food:
Anything Ethiopian! Hands down!

Her Match
I really don't have a type. As long as you have something interesting to say, I want to hear it. I'm a little old fashioned. If you open a door for me, I will melt. As long as you love life and are adventous, I am easygoing!
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:45 to 60 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 10in To 7ft 11in (178 to 241 cm)
Weight From:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg) To 281-300 lbs (128-136 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Christian, Jewish, Other
Education:College degree
Income:$50,000-$74,999
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:No
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here