free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

Mannix: Seek real beautiful and educated lady (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by Mannix
--- None ---
I am 42 years old single heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Houston, Texas
Ethnicity:African-American
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Chinese Sign:Snake
About Me:
I am educated, intelligent, have good heart, great sense of humor, great listener, highly responsible, accommodating, love to explore new avenues, business minded, very romantic, dynamic, respectful, drug free, fun to be with, very disciplined, fear of God, very clean appearance, moderate life and good behavior
Height:5 feet 09 inches (175 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Languages:English, Other
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
reading, soccer, watching good movies, out door, shopping, traveling, playing table tennis, exploring new things, discussing real and good business
Favorite Books/Authors:
Business books, educational books, novels, and fictions
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Good movies both action and romantic movies
Favorite Music/Artists:
Soul, country, pop, good and hard rock, good jazz, sentimental, highlife and reggae, more of romantic music that touches the heart
Favorite Food:
Good food, rice, beans, plantain, burger, fish, meat, egg but no junk

His Match
Very attractive, educated, intelligent, business or working lady. a lady with good heart, respectful, drug free, fun to be with, accommodating, very romantic, good listener, most be beautiful in and out, clean appearance and again very attractive physically
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:18 to 99 years old
Located Within:10 miles
Height From:5ft 06in To 6ft 00in (168 to 183 cm)
Weight From:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg) To 201-220 lbs (91-99 kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Petite, average, few extra pounds, full figured, proportional
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive
Hair Color:Blonde, black
Eye Color:Brown, hazel
Ethnicity:African-American, American-Indian, Asian, Caucasian/White, East Indian, Hispanic, Multi-Racial
Religion:Any
Education:High-school, some college, college degree, doctoral degree
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, occasionally/socially
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:No pets


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here