free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.


Sunshine224: Looking For My Last Love (Online)

Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share

Classified ads posted by Sunshine224
--- None ---
I am 57 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for long-term, marriage, erotic chat relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Van Nuys, California
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Chinese Sign:Tiger
About Me:
I enjoy the basic things in life and believe in living in the moment.I like to smile and I enjoy having a good laugh. I can be a little cheeky and I have wit. I am down to earth, confident, grounded, caring, loyal and honest.If you have this qualities send me a message with a line I am also looking for someone who doesn't take himself to seriously and can have a good laugh. A genuine down to earth woman who isn't a 'player' and is serious in seeking the same in a man. They say looks are not important but realistically you need to have the chemistry (spark). Personality is equally important to me.Thanks as you read my profile and stay bless,
Body Type:Few extra pounds
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Income:$75,000 to $99,999
Occupation:Civil Engineer
Languages:English, German, Spanish
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:2 children
Want Children:No
Pets:Dog owner

His Match
I'd like to meet a sincere woman who can be honest without playing games and has his head on straight. I'm attracted to good manners and a bit of culture and education, yet someone who can make me laugh endlessly. Integrity, good character, and confidence without arrogance you really get my attention!if it was you kindly send me a message why you drop a line
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:47 to 67 years old
Located Within:150 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any

Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.

Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.

Your Ad Here