free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

Thatmusclecardude: Live hard, play harder! (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by Thatmusclecardude
--- None ---
I am 53 years old single heterosexual male looking for friendship, long-term relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Nashville, Tennessee
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Chinese Sign:Horse
About Me:
Just your average car guy with a musclecar obsession. I like to wrench on my fleet of junk ( and I am pretty good at it).I never had any children so no baggage or drama.Licensed in HVAC so technically oriented (101 uses around the home!).I stand at 5'11" and weighing in at 175 lbs so not a huge guy but not terribly small.I do smoke cigarettes in a respectful manner but if that bothers you, not your dude.Social drinker but definitely not a daily habit.I'd like to meet a hwp female around my age(50) and see where it goes.I had a life changing, near death experience and learned to view each day as a gift.It truly is! Yes, I can cook and am a whiz on the grill. There's lots more about me but we have a word limit so enough about me
Height:5 feet 11 inches (180 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Slender
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Other
Education:High-school
Occupation:HVAC
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Regularly
Have Children:No
Want Children:No
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Cars, loud music, enjoying life as it comes and very loud music!
Favorite Books/Authors:
Hunter S. Thompson, William Burroughs
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
The Walking Dead, Preacher,Fear &.Loathing in Las Vegas,Where the Buffalo Roam,Pulp Fiction,Cool Hand Luke, and a lot more...
Favorite Music/Artists:
Heavy Metal to VERY heavy metal. Slipknot, HellYeah, and the list goes on,claasic rock.
Favorite Food:
Grilled anything, like and to try new recipes and different foods

His Match
I'd like to meet a hwp female who is close to my age, sane with an outgoing peesonality with a bit of a gurly girl side.Will elaborate more on this later.I don't tend to send a lot of initial greetings so if you would like to chat, the ball is in your court... Kinda leery of dating sites and some of the horror stories, it's not so bad to be single, ya know...
I Would Like To Meet:Any female
From:35 to 65 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 11in To 5ft 11in (150 to 180 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, athletic
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Catholic
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:No
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here