free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

bulksir: Trust is the best proof of a relationship (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by bulksir
--- None ---
I am 60 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Columbus, Ohio
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Chinese Sign:Dog
About Me:
I am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life.
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Catholic
Education:Other
Occupation:Consultant
Languages:English, Italian
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:2 children
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I love outdoor activities: hiking, bicycle riding, boating, wakeboarding
Favorite Books/Authors:
Brother Termite by Patricia Anthony, The Huffington Post, The Darwin Awards by Wendy Northcut
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
To Kill A Mockingbird, Anonymous, Casablanca, Saving Private Ryan, Gran Torino, Tombstone.
Favorite Music/Artists:
Country music, Don williams
Favorite Food:
I really love spicy food. I enjoy vegetables

His Match
I would enjoy meeting someone who is focused on her passions, both personally and professionally, and wants to devote the time to creating a meaningful and positive relationship. It would be nice if she was clever and funny and able to have a good time whether at a bowling alley or an opera. Someone that is available and ready for a relationship. Most important, someone who is open-minded with a positive spirit looking for a happy ending.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:40 to 69 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:American-Indian, Asian, Caucasian/White, East Indian, Hispanic, Multi-Racial, Other
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here