free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

candycrusher09: I am composing a harmony of love,will you be mine (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by candycrusher09
--- None ---
I am 39 years old single bisexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Sydney, New South Wales
Ethnicity:Multi-racial
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Chinese Sign:Sheep
About Me:
I am a simple girl who is optimistic with life. I love traveling , going to new places & trying new things.I like knowledgeable people as I am always trying to learn new things. I love my nephew & niece & think that children are God's gift to us. I strongly believe in the phrase " Life is a boomerang, you get back what you give, I love swimming, out door games, i play tennis, volley balls , I don't parties maybe when am with you we could go to parties together.
Height:5 feet 00 inches (152 cm)
Weight:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:$50,000 to $74,999
Languages:English, French
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
swimming, cooking, yoga, out door games

Her Match
Well, I am not looking for a prince on a white horse ;) My ideal partner should be intelligent,educated,well-mannered,not narrow-minded, I would like to meet the right someone who would like to share this wonderful adventure called life with me. When I click with a man it's because he is honest, truthful and with a passion and drive for life and a thirst to learn about everything. He likes to keep himself fit loves to experience everything life has to offer. Although he loves going out and enjoys meeting new people he also likes to spend quiet times at home with great food, a good bottle of wine and great conversation
I Would Like To Meet:Any male
From:38 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 80-100 lbs (36-45 kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here