free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

carefulheart83: I want to fall in love with that one person who wi (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by carefulheart83
--- None ---
I am 38 years old single bisexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Shallotte, North Carolina
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Chinese Sign:Monkey
About Me:
I am a helpless romantic looking for love and i hope that i find a man whose feeling of love that I hold within my heart would run deeper than any ocean or sea; If you reading this I hope that you can realize how much finding someone who will love me and i will love in return means to me. If only you could live in my heart, then maybe you would understand that my love that blossoms and burns with a flame high enough to stand matters. Finding someone who you know will be there for you no matter the storms and the weather. I miss the times where love really means love. I like to use this opportunity to express myself with my partner i find to be my better half
Languages:English
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I enjoy fine wine and good food (there is nothing like fresh seafood), and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy cuddling (fireplace optional), dancing, spending time alone with that special man, movies, sports, entertaining at home, going out on the town, movies (old and new), really good jazz, walking along the beach(
Favorite Music/Artists:
blues, pop, country music, old rock, R&B, Raps,
Favorite Food:
I love Greek food, Mexican, sea foods, Chinese and Italian, love to try new foods too

Her Match
I want to fall in love with that one person who will love me right back! A man who is intelligent and attractive (more than just looks!), who has a great sense of humor, is confident, responsible, accountable, some what independent, relatively drama free, reasonably fit, and unreservedly affectionate, who is passionate about the things and people in his life he cares about, who knows his flaws and works to change the things he can
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:40 to 65 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here