free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

debbycolls2020: Happy Me (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by debbycolls2020
--- None ---
I am 33 years old single heterosexual female looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Abbeywood, Queensland
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Chinese Sign:Tiger
About Me:
I'm straight forward, honest to a fault, and very easy to get along with. I'm funny, strong when I need to be, but soft hearted most of the time. I have a great sense of humor, and a very definite romantic side. love to kiss and hold hands and let the rain fall on us, but I especially like to share...big things, little things, everything...most things are better shared. I'm emotionally balanced and stable, I have a lot to teach...but a lot to learn...I believe that the day we stop learning is the day we die. I have a lot to give emotionally...but yearn to find someone that can give as much in return. I can cook, and I'm pretty darn handy at fixing things.I'm looking for someone who realizes that the very essence of a good relationship starts with liking each other before you can ever be "in love". If two people can't be friends, how can they develop into something more?... my favorite time of the day is in the evening, early evenings when i take walks in the cold, when everybody else is running inside, my favorite season is winter, yeah i know that's freaky..lol...i love being in cozy clothings, i have lots of coats, that's one of my indulgences, i love long wet kisses, i'm a sucker for a good kiss, my favorite fantasy is kissing and making love in the rain but for some reason or the other it has not come to pass, i would rather stay at home and watch a movie with pop corn and hot choco with that special someone rather than go watch a movie, i love cooking
Height:5 feet 07 inches (170 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Light brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:$25,000 to $49,999
Occupation:Self Employ
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
reading, cooking , swimming
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Cnn
Favorite Music/Artists:
Michel Jackson
Favorite Food:
Any nice meal

Her Match
Call me Debby Colls, I Want a meaningful, honest relationship with someone who is looking for the same. I want to meet a man that is honest and loving, that appreciates the little things in life. Someone I can put my trust in and share my dreams with, and who feels he can put that same trust in me. I am a very loving and caring person, and I want someone to give that love to. Although sexual attraction and compatability is important to most men,Its ok with me but I'm not looking for one night stand....


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here