free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

fredwalter59: Live, Love and Laugh (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by fredwalter59
--- None ---
I am 61 years old widowed bisexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Hollywood, Florida
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Chinese Sign:Rooster
About Me:
I am a laid back easy to get along with person. Widower over 4yrs. I love to laugh and have a good time, seek a woman with a good sense of humor. Is the hokey pokey really what it's all about? If you at least smiled you passed the test. I like to go out to eat or somewhere fun, I'm also comfortable staying in with that special someone for dinner, a movie, games or just snuggling on the couch.I'm a huger and love to hold hands,been told i'm a good kisser, I'll let you judge.practice makes perfect, lol a hopeless romantic. just friendship, kindness, love and affection. I'm not looking for a model, more of the girl next door type. I'm a guy who treats women the old fashion way, opens doors, says please and thank-you, I dont have the meet me feature,if your interested send me a note I will answer. The greatest adventures start with a first step.The most romantic day of the year is approaching, do you want to be alone?
Height:5 feet 09 inches (175 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college
Income:More than $150,000
Occupation:Self Employed
Languages:English, Italian
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner

His Match
The person I'm looking for would also have to be my best friend as well, which I believe is important in order to build a happy and successful future together. I am an open and honest person and believe that who ever that I am with should be the same way. What I am looking for is someone that can be honest with me and herself, someone that does not want me to change for them, as I do not expect them to change for me. Someone, who can open up, and have fun. I like the occasional night out on the town but I also like the quiet nights at home with the just the two of us.
I Would Like To Meet:Any female
From:50 to 70 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here