free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

hmlovegf: SEEKING MY QUEEN (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by hmlovegf
--- None ---
I am 56 years old widowed heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet, erotic chat relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Virginia Beach, Virginia
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Tiger
About Me:
I am sensual, well educated, and well balanced in my body and mind, spiritually and environmentally oriented with all my life decisions. I am anticipating total connection- -(body, mind and spirit). In everyday life I do what I can to ‘be a change what I want to see around’. My most treasured values are: clean air, unpolluted waters, fertile lands, biodiversity in all ecosystems and healthy virgin forests. My other values is my family, friends, people. I also value and respect every culture on the planet. As a human we are not ‘perfect’ and in a process of evolution through the choice we can improve our self and culture. I have passion for life, nature, and people close to me. I do organic gardening, walking, swimming, dancing, singing, and painting. I love ‘slow’ cooking, drinking tea, listen music, contemplating and reflecting on things or resolving my challenges. I love to be in company of positive people with good sense of humour. I like and appreciate all beautiful things, and specially made by hand or nature. I not use or buy any chemicals, recycle and reuse everything what is possible
Height:6 feet 00 inches (183 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Light-brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:More than $150,000
Occupation:Oil and gas
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:Undecided

His Match
I’m searching for that special someone, that soul mate, to enjoy all that life has to offer.Maybe Cuddle up and watch a good movie . Someone who is gentle, romantic and who is a fantastic listener.Basically looking for a down to earth positive kind of woman , who has similar interests as I do. Someone who wants to live life in the now, and grow strong together, for the future.Not to dwell and to relive the past in a loop


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here