free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

huntress: Stimulate my mind (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by huntress
--- None ---
I am 52 years old divorced heterosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet, erotic chat relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Panama City, Florida
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Chinese Sign:Horse
About Me:
About me.. hhhmm.. well, divorced, 42, I have 2 grown daughters that are 19 and 22. I'm a recovering workaholic, but have reduced my workload to allow dating and hopefully a long term relationship. I'm ready to trust again and find a partner. I love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy the outdoors and I throw a mean nerf football. I'm a good cook and a witty flirt. I'm playful, spontaneous, can't dance but love to sing along with the radio when driving to reduce road rage. lol
Height:5 feet 02 inches (157 cm)
Body Type:Few extra pounds
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Light-brown
Religion:Other
Education:Some college
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:2 children
Want Children:No
Pets:Fish owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Entertaining friends, game night, cookouts, porch swings and bonfires
Favorite Books/Authors:
King, Koontz, Sanford, Johanson, Grisham, Kava.. too many to list. I love to read!
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
The closer, CSI Las Vegas, UFC, college football
Favorite Music/Artists:
Eagles, Anthony Hamilton, Doug Stone, Kershaw, Merle Haggard, Carpenters.. love music of all kinds
Favorite Food:
chinese, mexican, italian as well as good ol' burgers n dogs!

Her Match
I want to meet the male version of me. I need honesty, affection, loyalty and a great sense of humor. I hope to meet a strong sensitive guy that melts at my touch yet defends me against life's ugliness.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:35 to 50 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 07in To 6ft 06in (170 to 198 cm)
Weight From:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Average, few extra pounds
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, occasionally/socially, regularly, trying to quit
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here