free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

jaybabino51: Seeking for that special woman, my other half (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by jaybabino51
--- None ---
I am 53 years old widowed heterosexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:United Kingdom
City, State:Caldicot, Monmouthshire
Ethnicity:Other
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Chinese Sign:Snake
About Me:
I am looking for a nice honest lady to share the rest of my life with and be my best friend and lover, i like working around the house and yard projects I enjoy going to the movies or watching at home and the. Art .Museums & zoo & stockyards & sundance square, Anything out doors & botanic gradens & putt-putt & bowling what ever sounds like fun to do My goal- be happy and enjoy life and to find my best friend that could become the love of life try new things, I'm a good honest and hard working man. Do not do the bar scene, music - any kind or type of music. if you would like to know any else feel free to ask me
Height:5 feet 08 inches (173 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Income:$25,000 to $49,999
Occupation:Construction Engineer
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:2 children
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner

His Match
I'm looking for my long, lost best friend and soul mate the missing puzzle in me. I know that when I meet her, I'll feel that I already knew her and was only reconnecting to catch up on all the time we'd missed together.she's probably a caring honest down to earth woman by birth or choice, probably a Christian, definitely spiritual. not necessarily religious. Able to share feelings easily, go out for early-morning breakfast because being spontaneous is --refreshing! She is not up-tight, not too refined, she is a chatterbox (if only to me), wit and intelligence are obvious, can use a computer, values friendship,family and MUSIC... She gets satisfaction out of giving and appreciates, sincerely, thoughtfulness and consideration given to her. Loving, helpful, trustworthy and reliable are words that describes her and the way she lives her life.Do write me if interested in me. You never know until you establish contact!...i'm not here for head games so if you out here for that do not contact me
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:44 to 86 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 00in To 7ft 11in (122 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here