free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

joeb123: Seeking For Long Term Relationship/Marriage (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by joeb123
--- None ---
I am 54 years old widowed heterosexual male looking for friendship, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Olympia, Washington
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Chinese Sign:Dragon
About Me:
I am a loving, cheerful, serious, kind and compassionate person that enjoys doing most things. I'm always up for a new adventure. I enjoy walks, going for drives, swimming, or just about anything outdoors if the weather is nice. I do consider myself a Christian, although I'm not perfect and I fail at times. I love and believe in God and try to live my life according to the scriptures with my kids. I stand up for what i believe in, and have put my life on the line for those beliefs. I'm a proud father. I have been to the brink of life, and i live every day to the fullest that i can, but still with an eye on the future. I know who i am, and have no problem being me. I know i am not perfect, but i try my best. I hate negative people, am allergic to lies. Am bit of an idealist, i truly think i can make a difference in the world. Am a loyal friend, one you can call on by 3 AM and will come running to you. I don't pretend to be what am not. What you see is what you get.
Height:5 feet 11 inches (180 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:Post college
Occupation:Engineer
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:2 children
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Watching soccer
Favorite Books/Authors:
Gilliver Travels
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
America Got Talent
Favorite Music/Artists:
Michael J
Favorite Food:
Sea Food

His Match
A lovely and understanding Woman. Complain less and she must know that honesty is not negotiable and that the true meaning of love is to care about others feeling as though they were her own. I love an understanding woman. Calm and think. Helpful in any situation and never expose her husband's flaws, mutual support in worse moments of our lives. Age, language and distance is not important to me, because I would like to have an older partner, who has a good life experience. It does not matter where you live, what you do, what your religion is and how old you are. I need your personality first.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:40 to 85 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here