free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

kissbymoonlight123: com and take me I'm yours (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by kissbymoonlight123
--- None ---
I am 38 years old single heterosexual female looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Peekskill, New York
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Chinese Sign:Monkey
About Me:
Life shouldn't be complicated !!! I'm pretty placid and gentle and go with the flow. Some of the most simple things in life can make me smile, laugh or cry. I do love to have my quota of daily chocolate..lolIf I said I liked long walks on the beach watching the sunsets.... I'm allowed to because I'm a chick
Height:5 feet 10 inches (178 cm)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Gray
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college
Income:$25,000 to $49,999
Occupation:administration
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:Not now but someday
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I love to swim , cooking traveling reading camping , have not been doing somethings because I'm single
Favorite Books/Authors:
I read novel bible and romance
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
any kind of movie except horror (scary)
Favorite Music/Artists:
Any kind of music with good message depend on my mood
Favorite Food:
I eat everything but love italian , seafood and salad

Her Match
guess the majority of us are on this site for the same reason and like you I am just looking for someone who is happy with life and well balanced.Finally...I am NOT into casual sex.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:30 to 69 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 00in To 7ft 09in (122 to 236 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, attached, single, engaged
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, few extra pounds, full figured, proportional, body builder, tall and lanky
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average, geeky, ugly
Hair Color:Blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, red, black, gray, bald/shaven
Eye Color:Brown, light-brown, dark-brown, black, blue, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity:African-American, American-Indian, Asian, Caucasian/White, East Indian, Hispanic, Multi-Racial, Other
Religion:Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Buddhist, Other
Education:None, high-school, some college, college degree, doctoral degree, other
Income:Less than $25,000, $25,000-$49,999, $50,000-$74,999, $75,000-$99,999, $100,000-$150,000, More than $150,000, Millionaire
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially, regularly, gets wasted, trying to quit
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, occasionally/socially, regularly, addictive, trying to quit
Has Children:No, 1 child, 2 children, 3 or more
Wants Children:Not now but someday, yes, no, undecided
Pets:Can't be around pets, no pets, dog owner, cat owner, fish owner, bird owner, reptile owner, rodent owner, other pets


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here