free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

kristieann: Looking for true love and long term relationship (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by kristieann
--- None ---
I am 35 years old single heterosexual female looking for friendship, long-term relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Los Angeles, California
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Chinese Sign:Rat
About Me:
I am an easygoing person, caring, loving, cool, calm, kind, generous, faithful, honest, dicipline, humble, God fearing and I'm more interested in spiritual happiness than material gain. I try to remain as humble as possible. I'm no saint by any means but It is important to me. I love children,I'm childlike,love to laugh and joke, keep things light and count my blessing. I don't drink, but don't hold it against any one who does, It's their choice and I don't judge them, just want them to be themselves. Let's talk. But at this point in my life I'm waiting for the total package,a companion, friend and a loving man.
Height:5 feet 06 inches (168 cm)
Weight:121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Catholic
Education:Post college
Income:$75,000 to $99,999
Occupation:Business Owner
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I like to sing,write poems,listening to music, swimming, playing Basketball,watching TV,Movies and comedies
Favorite Books/Authors:
Novel
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Cartoons,CNN, Mtvbaze
Favorite Music/Artists:
Rihanna, Drake, Usher, Pdiddy, Jay Z, Beyounce
Favorite Food:
Sandwich, Spaghetti and beef stew, Pizza

Her Match
what i am looking for in my partner. I guess it's really hard to describe . Someone easy going,and at least willing to get over past experiences that were unpleasant. some one with an open heart and willing to take that leap of faith.someone who isn't triing so hard to be independent that they can't enjoy having someone care for them, affectionate, enjoys maybe things like footmassage, hugs in the morning, having their hair brushed,You know stuff like that, I need to show my affection.An open heart willing to take that leap of faith. I'm just looking for you.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:40 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here