free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

looking4mymate: Looking for my adult mate (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by looking4mymate
--- None ---
I am 61 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for friendship, casual/short-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Denver, Colorado
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Rooster
About Me:
First thing I'm having issues downloading once we make contact with you I will get a face photo and if like manhood photos I live on Capitol Hill I'm very laid-back and easygoing I'm easy on the eyes I'm 6 ft weigh 170 32-33 waist 40 inch chest mildly hairy light trimmed beard salt and pepper hair hazel eyes My manhood is the best part of me its a tad longer than avg it's seven inches long four half inch semi thick cut trimmed shaved balls and ass IM HIV NEG & STD FREE - YOU MUST BE THE SAME I have been divorced since 2002 that was the last time I had sex. Masturbation isn't working anymore I'm so freaking horny males are looking good. I'm straight but very curious about having sex with another male. I'm here for two thing one sex two looking for a laid-back horny female that really enjoys sex must enjoy oral sex both giving and receiving for my mate in life. My ex didn't enjoy sex because she couldn't have kids it was get on get your rocks off then get off I love sex and willing to try new things when having sex including going outside my comfort zone sorry no pain unless it's from anal sex. I'm retired and not a sugar daddy but I have a lot of love to give. I can past a background check
Height:6 feet 00 inches (183 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Gray
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:Less than $25,000
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I volunteer three days a week eight hours each day at the VA Hospital ( can walk 10-15 miles a day ) so long walks hiking biking camping fishing dining cooking movies cuddling would love to add hot nasty sweaty sex to this line soon
Favorite Books/Authors:
I have been a public official all I did was read so now I do not like reading books Maybe news paper Bible light reading. Sorry they asked
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I love watching TV thier are a few TV show I watch but season is to short mostly PBC on Tuesday - Thursday Star Wars - Star Trek - Lord of the Rings - Harry Potter the only musical I like is Paint Your Wagon
Favorite Music/Artists:
I love music I play the trumpet for 6 years in school I love all different kinds of music only can't handle rap.
Favorite Food:
I love about anything but watching my weight I'm working on getting a flat stomach

His Match
I'm looking for a laid-back horny female mate that really enjoys sex must enjoy oral sex both giving and receiving. A mate that enjoys sex more then once or twice a day is bell OK with being nude around the house once in awhile and maybe willing to have sex with a bi-couple Maybe a mate willing to try having sex with another bi-couple. I'm retired and not a sugar daddy but I have a lot of love to give. If your looking for a laid-back horny male that loves sex being honest loyal and all the above I'm your mate If you like what you sex hit me up and let's chat and see where it goes hopefully playtime I'm looking for a bi-couple that needs a third person willing to be bi-sexual
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:16 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here