free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

lovingcharmer12: lonely heart seeks love (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by lovingcharmer12
--- None ---
I am 45 years old single heterosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Melbourne, Victoria
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Chinese Sign:Tiger
About Me:
thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I'm trying to find someone that is genuinely interested in me and what I have to offer and will compliment me as thats what relationships are. You are there to share and support each others hopes and dreams not expect the other to stop dreaming. I am not going to let anything get in the way of that I'm going to achieve this goal as it's going to make more happy with myself and in turn hoping to find true love as if im not happy with myself 100 % it wouldnt be good for the relationship and all the cliche to go along with it. I'm tired of putting too much belief and hope in people as I always get screwed over but that's the type of person I am. I'm honest and have trust in others and at times I'm too trusting and that's a fault I'm kind and caring and shy wallflower to begin with. I enjoy my group fitness classes and aiming to getting into a routine to hit the gym regularly in the near future as my roster is a little all over the place. I'd ideally like to find someone that would be willing to put equal amount of effort into the relationship if not a little more to make me feel like I'm on a pedestal in his eyes. I'd like to think of myself as simple girlfriend material though as everyone has a past I'm at times insecure and distrusting due to exes lying and cheating on me and at times may seek a little reassurance. Thankyou for your time
Height:5 feet 07 inches (170 cm)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:Other
Income:$75,000 to $99,999
Occupation:Self Employed
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:No pets

Her Match
I am here looking for someone to build a relationship with, I am not here looking for a casual fling, or a friend with benefits. If you are please do not contact me as I really don't want to waste my time or yours.Am looking for a good communicator, educated, respectful, trustworthy & who possess some form of chivalry.I know in today's age of technology that some manners have gone out the window, but let's remember that in order to find that special one you need to work at it. There needs to be effort to do what is necessary to be with them.I love to talk, like to laugh and generally don't take myself too seriously. I'm originally from denmark, but I've been told many times that I'm not a typical danish girl (whatever that means?!). I have also been told that I'm the queen of making chocolate fudge brownies, a title that I'm more than happy to embrace.Likes: a well made mojito, learning new things, dancing like nobody's watching, being silly, making people smile, working out, weekends away, strong coffee, reading until way past my bedtime, a ridiculously hot curry, people watching, honesty, Christmas, being the little spoon, elephants, binge watching Netflix (still mourning Walt and co, what should I watch next!?)I also think there's nothing more exciting than touching down in a new country. I bought a backpack and took myself to Vietnam this summer and I'm keen to do lots more exploring and holidaying. bathroom selfies of tensed abs and generic life advice quotes don't reall
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:49 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here