free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

missamantha19: I am a God fearing woman (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by missamantha19
--- None ---
I am 35 years old single homosexual female looking for long-term relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Bowling Green, Kentucky
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Chinese Sign:Rat
About Me:
am a social person who is very interested in sharing information about myself and learning about other people. I like to believe that there is a way for everyone in the world to connect with one another. I guess the way that I view life has an impact on who I am and what I do. I love dancing, especially salsa and cumbias, but also enjoy romantic, quiet evenings. On my free time I go for jogs, listen to live music, cook and eat at different restaurants. I'm into all kinds of music, but usually listen to alternative rock or Spanish, I'm looking for a man who is confident about himself and not intimidated by an educated mujer.It would be great to meet a guy who is politically conscious and who is not afraid to defend his views. I prefer a man who is independent, but who doesn't mind my company once in a while. Your career should involve something that you love to do and you should be the type who is always looking for new ways to advance yourself
Height:5 feet 06 inches (168 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:Some college
Income:Less than $25,000
Occupation:Nurse
Languages:English, Spanish
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Astrology, Computers, Cooking, Family, Home Improvement
Favorite Books/Authors:
I read Terry McMillan's The Interruption of Everything. It was very good. I like to read magazines because I have a short attention span and like to read short and quick. I love to write and have many, many journals. I enjoy the Sunday Times

Her Match
I'm looking for a man who Is warm, loving, attractive,easy going,supportive, someone that can reach out to you, and you reach out , giving that "gental hug", that "tender kiss", and a "warm smile", and just saying to one another "hey baby how was you ! as you already know as you can see what I wrote, I am a romantic and affectionist as well. Plss Remember, I need real love..i dont play games and i aint ready to be played,IF You are intrested in me ...let me know plz
I Would Like To Meet:Homosexual male
From:36 to 70 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 07in To 7ft 00in (170 to 213 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here