free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

prettyclaire: Seeking For My Soul Mate (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by prettyclaire
--- None ---
I am 29 years old single heterosexual female looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Abbotsford, Victoria
Ethnicity:Multi-racial
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Horse
About Me:
Remember a 90's tv ad where a couple are walking out of a Black-tie affair when he touches his arm and barely nods toward a playground across the street. The next scene he's pushing him on the swing still wearing their formals. That's me. Playful: sophisticated yet determined to cherish the child within. Independent: yet caring and an intuitive communicator. Emotionally mature: goal-oriented yet spontaneous, romantic yet realistic. Seemingly balanced- yin and yang, prompting some to regard me as an enigma (or, at least, very confused). I love to laugh, being romantic, kind and tender. I am honest, fun and single. I am a simple fun Loving Lady". I am sweet and down to earth, real and open to a relationship. I am optimistic, fun and goal oriented. I like to have night walks on the beach in the moon light. I'm caring, loyal, passionate and beautiful. I love smiling and laughing and having a great time.I love to cook,camp,hike,etc.. I am independent, and ready to have fun with the right man.
Height:5 feet 11 inches (180 cm)
Weight:241-260 lbs (109-117 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:Less than $25,000
Occupation:Assistant Manager
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Tennis
Favorite Books/Authors:
Novel
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
CNN NetGeo Wild
Favorite Music/Artists:
Bues, Hiphop and Country music
Favorite Food:
Mexican, Spanish and American food

Her Match
At least 5' 0" , 35-65, Non smoker, same, intelligent man, who shares the belief that in relationships, like life, you reap what you sow. ISO romantic, responsible, gentrified, warm, positive, passionate, supportive man with strong family values. You're warm and perceptive. You have a great sense of humor and laugh often and heartily. When it comes to kissing, you believe that practice makes perfect. You share your chocolate - because you know I share mine. You try to understand me and appreciate that I understand you. You are willing to open your heart to me and can accept mine. You are someone with whom I can develop true, complete intimacy - not just the physical kind. You share my passion for the simple as well as the finer things in life- concerts, boating, theater, travel, sunsets, concerts, fine dining, volunteering, home improvements, etc. I am here looking for a man who can provide the passion, love and caring to make me feel I am a woman and who is ready for a relationship that will leads to something good
I Would Like To Meet:Any male
From:35 to 65 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here