free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

robertino53: open heart and let love lead (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by robertino53
--- None ---
I am 51 years old widowed heterosexual male looking for marriage relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Sacramento, California
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Chinese Sign:Sheep
About Me:
This is all new to me so I am not sure what to write. I've asked my friends to describe me and I think they make me sound like the I am cool and caring.you know-faithful,honest,Decent,Kind Earthed, Considerate,Open Minded,Understanding,Loyal, Intellectual,Trust worthy,easy going,Down to heart,generous and above all God fearing.so I guess I'm on my own here. So here goes nothing. I consider myself outgoing and rarely ever shy. I tend to state how I feel and what I think too easily,but hey,at least you know I'm honest. I am kind of person. At my age I have pretty much found myself and am not willing to change many of my ways. I also don't expect someone to change dramatically for me. O.K. except maybe location.just kidding.I guess you get to know me the more when we meet.
Height:5 feet 03 inches (160 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:Doctorate
Income:More than $150,000
Occupation:Pediatrician doctor
Languages:English, Spanish
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I like to swim, go hunting, fishing, walking with my love holding hands, kissing, cuddling, hiking, going to the beach. I like Rock music, some New Age and some Classical, but mostly Rock... If you really don't mind I will like you to tell me some more about you when you are writing me and if you think any of these interest you kindly get in touch with me. Thanks and God bless You.
Favorite Books/Authors:
In Search of Lost Time by Marcel Proust,Ulysses by James Joyce,The Odyssey by Homer,War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy,Moby Dick by Herman Melville,Hamlet by William Shakespeare
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Alabama to Georgia,Into the Wild (2007)Raising Arizona (1987)Sling Blade,Chinatown,The Ice Storm,Spring Breakers,Gone with the Wind
Favorite Music/Artists:
Emine,mariah carey,taylorswift,madonna,Elvis presly ,jay z Billy joel.‘The Ballad of Billy the Kid’ ‘Scenes From an Italian Restaurant,Tell Her About It,Goodnight Saigon
Favorite Food:
i like italian foods likeravioli, lasagna, shrimp fettucini alfredo Spaghetti with meat sauce (Bolognese Beef Strogonoff, Cioppino meat loaf, mashed potatoes, steak, pork chops, rice and shrimp coctails

His Match
Am looking for Honesty,loyalty,faithfulness,(here we go with the family pet thing again.) I want someone who isn't afraid to go after what they truly want out of life. Someone who is not shy. Who is hardworking. Someone who makes me laugh, but also knows how to stick around through tough times. I want someone who isn't afraid to be silly and have fun. Someone I can connect with. Someone to share all of my secrets and my dreams with. I guess I am looking for the proverbial Mrs. Right. If that is even possible anymore. I want the kind of love you hear about in country songs and the kind of passion you read about in romance novels. I'm not looking for perfection in a person, We all have our flaws, I'm looking for the perfect person for me. I want my other half to make my life feel more whole.. If any of this interests you,keep in touch on a daily basis, I will be glad to discuss things further with anyone willing. Thanks!
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:38 to 60 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here