free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

roseinstincts: Life is truly a fascinating philosophy (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by roseinstincts
--- None ---
I am 31 years old single heterosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Daly City, California
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Chinese Sign:Rabbit
About Me:
Sometimes I think that wisdoms slip from my mind like drool from the lips of an idiot... Where's all this stuff coming from? Is it any good? Any good in, you know, the wisdom sense? Who am I to spout this stuff anyway? Well, here's the thing. You too can find yourself shedding wisdom like cat hair if you only allow yourself the liberty of introspection. Think about what you alone know that no one else does. That one neat wonderful profound insight. It is fully yours. No one else on this planet of about six billion people understands it like you do. Now, see if you can share it with someone. Bestow it, a gift of yourself. Wisdom is like gossip. Except it's the good kind. You will know how far you can go, when you pursue your passion and never stop trying.
Height:5 feet 09 inches (175 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:Other
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Travelling,meeting cool new people, Reading, Music, Hiking, Movies
Favorite Books/Authors:
William Shakespeare books
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Discovery, reality, news updates,sports
Favorite Music/Artists:
country, jazz, r n b,
Favorite Food:
healthy foods

Her Match
You just be yourself and we will get along fine
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:25 to 80 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 07in To 7ft 05in (140 to 226 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, few extra pounds, full figured, tall and lanky
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially, regularly, trying to quit
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, occasionally/socially, regularly, trying to quit
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here