free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

shawnaEarly: here for somthing serious (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by shawnaEarly
--- None ---
I am 35 years old single heterosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Brisbane, Queensland
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Chinese Sign:Rat
About Me:
I love the outdoors. I have a very romantic and passionate side. I love being by the water even though it has been a while since I've been near some. I love being romantic. Leaving little notes. Thinking of you texts throughout the day. Enjoy cuddling up on the couch and watching a good movie also. I love horror, comedy and action movies. Mostly into rock music but will listen to a variety. Was brought up around Christian neighbors so serving the lord is a priority for me and God fearing. Like to cook. Enjoy football and baseball. Ask me anything you want to know. I enjoy police drama shows. Watch documentaries. I'm very hands on with things. Love to learn new things
Languages:English

Her Match
I want a Man that will stand by his Woman no matter what happens. I love live music. Don't do the bar scene but every once in a while go watch a band play w. I like seeing new places. I'm a sucker for a romantic and loving Man. I go to hole in the wall places over fancy restaurants. I'm kind of a thrill seeker. Love roller coasters and anything fast. My next thrill will be skydiving. You can ask me anything. I hope to find the right Man for me. I'm looking for someone that will actually want to meet and spend time together. something long term
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:45 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here