free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

softkiss1: I want you who is reading this..!! (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by softkiss1
--- None ---
I am 34 years old single heterosexual female looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Concord, North Carolina
Ethnicity:Other
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Chinese Sign:Rat
About Me:
I am a very soft girl, but I say straight what I think. I like the tender aroma of strong morning coffee and hot cheese. I like bright sun disc in clear deep-blue summer sky. I like red Mediterranean sunsets. I like ocean evening breeze accompanied by noise of helicopter propellers. I like the smell of apple-tree's flowers. I like to watch waterfalls and flower buds' opening. I like to make my house comfortable. And I want mutual love and understanding with a special man.I like shower together, I am a fond of gardening
Height:5 feet 06 inches (168 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college
Occupation:Agriculture
Languages:English, Spanish
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
swimming,cooking,good movies,tv shows,camping,fishing,hunting,and mutual intimacy
Favorite Books/Authors:
History books
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
American get talent
Favorite Music/Artists:
Michael Jackson
Favorite Food:
Sea food, Italian food

Her Match
Need partner: 35 - 65 years old I am looking for a mannered, intelligent , humorous man who is a farmer who I can build and then keep a strong loving relationship with. I want to be the woman you run to after work because you are comfortable with me because I am your harbor where you may be as you are. I want you to take me as I am also. No pretending no lie
I Would Like To Meet:Any male
From:35 to 65 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 6ft 00in (91 to 183 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here