free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

vancares: Together we can make it if we try (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by vancares
--- None ---
I am 64 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Beverly Hills, California
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Chinese Sign:Sheep
About Me:
I''m a thoughtful and romantic person, I enjoy doing thoughtful things like sending cards leaving a note behind, giving flowers just to name a few. I'm happy with most of my life - but I would like someone to share it with. I'm excited to talk about ideas, but the most important things to me are feelings of mutual affection, appreciation, tolerance, and fun. Life is just better when it's shared! I am a very caring and giving person and thoughtful of other peoples feelings. To get some of that in return would be nice but not expected
Height:6 feet 00 inches (183 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:Other
Occupation:Executive management
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:No
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Cmping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports
Favorite Books/Authors:
Currently reading Keith Richards Life. Rome an empire's story - Greg Woolf, Churchill A Biography, Ernest Hemingway The Short Stories, The Poetry of Robert Frost, The Longman History of the United States of America, Robert Kennedy In His Own Words
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I like watching comedy movies,news,
Favorite Music/Artists:
I like listening to jazz, blues, country, and cools
Favorite Food:
I like mashed Potatoes..Spaghetti with Tapenade, Tomatoes, Spinach, Arugula, and Feta ..Spinach and Turkey Italian Sausage Soup with Veggies and Orzo...Mixed Green Salad with an Italian Vinaigrette.

His Match
I wish to find a woman that is willing to build a life with me. A woman that is comfortable being who she is, but is also willing to explore new things. A lady that is honest and loyal. A lady that truly enjoys the outdoors. A lady that is mature enough that she has put all the drama and game playing in the past, life is to short for all of that. I have a very positive attitude and would like to find a lady that is positive. Life deals everyone a lot of crap but I believe you can't let that get you down. I make the best of any situation and move forward. So even tho I have felt and lived the pain of love that did not work out I continue to believe the right lady is out there. Maybe it is you, we will never know if you don't reply. So it's my opinion that you need honesty, trust and communication those are the most important things. I know that no two people are perfect so compromise is important also. So let's make a connection and see what happens
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:50 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here