free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

wayne7000: looking for my half (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by wayne7000
--- None ---
I am 48 years old single heterosexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Albany, New York
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Chinese Sign:Dog
About Me:
I am a down to earth, light-hearted, positive person. I like to laugh and enjoy nice conversation. I'm a positive person, full of energy (I like my downtime too) and love. I'm open minded, sociable, outgoing, well-groomed, with a desire to be happy and reach new goals. I have a sincere kind heart full of love and positive energy. I'm a romantic and a family oriented man. i'm 6'0 inches tall, eye color brown, hair color brown.... I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, sensitive, intelligent, patient and caring person. I'm giving, outgoing, have a good sense of humor and am easy to get on with. I am a faithful and commitment person, who is very considerate of other people's feelings. I don't do drug, I don't smoke. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few...i love swimming,cooking,hiking,camping,reading,going on a long walk and spending time with my daughter..... my favorite food are Bacon,Egg,Plantain,meats,steaks, And I eat plenty of Fruits and Vegetable, I also do like to eat French Pizza and Pasta. I'm an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys cycling and running best. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama. I'm a man who has a very strong desire for a Long term relationship,A man that has love in abundance and is Ready to give it out..a man that needs care and support in
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:$100,000 to$150,000
Occupation:crude oil
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner

His Match
loving caring honest lady
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:40 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Married, divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here