free indian dating site

100% मुक्त साइट डेटिंग

This 100% FREE INDIAN DATING SITE is for singles in India with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends, use our free personals search and find your matches in seconds.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

zebro1225: Looking for that special someone (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by zebro1225
--- None ---
I am 57 years old single heterosexual male looking for long-term relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Brook Park, Ohio
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Chinese Sign:Ox
About Me:
I am easy going laid back down to earth very passionate intimate romantic honest and open with a kind heart. I am the kind of person who will always make sure to provide my special lady with tender loving care.
Height:5 feet 09 inches (175 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Red
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:Some college
Income:Less than $25,000
Occupation:schooling
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Regularly
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:No
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Shooting pool bowling barbecues family get together walks in the park and beach sporting events playing cards
Favorite Books/Authors:
Pretty much just read the newspaper
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
First forty eight hours investigation discovery national geographic spike tv history channel animal planet
Favorite Music/Artists:
Jazz classic rock soft rock
Favorite Food:
American Italian Chinese Mexican

His Match
I am hoping to find that special someone to share beautiful and special times together with bringing happiness into both of our lives. Someone who is easy going laid back romantic intimate passionate honest with a kind heart. A person who doesn't mind doing special things for her man every so often. The kind of lady who appreciates a man who has a kind and caring heart
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:47 to 62 years old
Located Within:50 miles
Height From:5ft 02in To 5ft 06in (157 to 168 cm)
Weight From:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg) To 121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average
Physical Appearance:Attractive, average
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, red, black
Eye Color:Brown, light-brown, dark-brown, black, blue, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity:American-Indian, Caucasian/White, Multi-Racial
Religion:Catholic
Education:Post college
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:No
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here